CONFIDENTIALITY, INDEPENDENCE & COMPETENCE

SV GROUP SWITZERLAND

CONFIDENTIALITY, INDEPENDENCE & COMPETENCE

SV GROUP SWITZERLAND

VALUE ADDED AUDIT

SV GROUP SWITZERLAND

CERTIFICATION OF SYSTEMS

Certification of quality management systems ISO 9001:2015

The purpose of this regulation is to implement a standard management system. Specifically, ISO 9001: 2015 certified companies implement a quality management system that includes the following key points:

– knowledge of the main business processes with the aim of promptly identifying opportunities and avoiding potential risks

– performing certification and maintenance audits increases trust and strengthens the image for customers and other interested parties

Currently a reduction in bureaucracy is being undertaken and vision is focused on risk analysis and management.

 

Certification of environmental management systems ISO 14001:2015

The certification of the environmental management system allows the organisation to demonstrate to the institutions, general public and customers its commitment to respecting the environment.

The ISO 14001: 2015 certified company is able to minimise risks and constantly improve environmental performance. It also focuses on verifying the complete life cycle of goods and services, according to sustainable development.

An entrepreneurial orientation ready for sustainable success strengthens trust in customers, suppliers and partners. It also strengthens its image on the market.

 

Certification for occupational health and safety protection (BS OHSAS 18001: 2007 will be replaced from 11 March 2021 by ISO 45001)

Companies that want to enhance their commitment to ensuring safety and health in the workplace with a safety management system can use this BS standard.

Thanks to this system, productivity is improved (less lost working days) and it increases approval of the employer.

Improving and increasing trust in customers, employees and partners is possible through an accurate evaluation aimed at investigating the following issues:

analysis of business risks, awareness of real and potential risks, manual with safety procedures, analysis of accident statistics and improvement objectives.

 

Certification of IT security management systems (ISMS) ISO 27001:2014

The ISO 27001 standard published in 2013 was translated into Italian and converted into the UNI standard in March 2014 as UNI CEI ISO/IEC 27001: 2014 – IT technologies – Security technology – IT security management systems – Requirements.

The standard specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continuously improving a management system for IT security and dealing with any risks related to IT security (adapted to the needs of the organisation).

It is important to raise awareness (both the company itself and also those who use the services/products offered by the same) that information is an asset to be protected; this guarantees the legal and contractual bases and promotes trust in contact with customers, public organisations and e-commerce.

 

SA 8000 certification

It is useful for companies operating in the global market or in areas where it is important to underline the commitment to socially and ethically sustainable work respectful of the Stakeholders (stakeholders, e.g. non-governmental organisations, trade unions, mass media, etc.).

 

Certification 22000: 2015

In the food sector and in the production of feed there are requirements for the analysis of critical points (temperature, crossed paths etc.), therefore, the HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) issued in the context of the so-called “Codex Alimentarius” by the World Health Organization (WHO – this year appears in its 21st edition), the PAS 220: 2008 standard (a standard that describes in detail the system of the requirements necessary for the safe production of food raw materials) and the ISO 22000 standard (Food Safety Management System – FSMS). This groups together all the previous regulations and defines the requirements of the food safety management system throughout the production chain, starting from the raw material to the final product, including packaging, protection and distribution.

Thanks to the combination of system management and critical control points, the ISO 22000 standard contains indications on everything that has proved efficient and effective in the field of quality management and food safety control. The ISO 22000 standard refers to established methods, in particular regarding production technological processes, hygiene standards regarding production, transport, storage and control systems.

It is important that the system develops and improves together with the technological and social development of the company; in this way it will become an integral part of corporate management both from a human and financial point of view. 

UNI 11200: 2010 – UNI EN 15838: 2010

Through this standard, the company obtains relationship services with the customer, with the consumer and with members of the public through contact centres. It is therefore necessary to have a management strategy and policy, an area dedicated to human resources, a “complex” infrastructure (with communication channels, a work environment, data back-up), defined processes (MKTG campaigns, service design, operational centres and data analysis) and an area reserved for customer satisfaction analysis (implicit and explicit survey).

 

UNI CEI 11352 – UNI CEI EN ISO 50001: 2011

This is an Italian standard that establishes the minimum requirements for companies that want to carry out the role of Energy Service Company (ESCo).

The 50001 standard specifies the requirements to create, start up, maintain and improve an energy management system. The objective of this system is to allow an organisation to pursue, with a systematic approach, continuous improvement of its energy performance, including energy efficiency and energy consumption and use.

 

The SV group manages the two standards integrating them with the 14001: 2004 system, developing monitoring with spreadsheets

CONTATTI

Prima di inviare la richiesta prendere visione dell'informativa privacy.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

CONFIDENTIALITY, INDEPENDENCE & COMPETENCE

SV GROUP SWITZERLAND

CONFIDENTIALITY, INDEPENDENCE & COMPETENCE

SV GROUP SWITZERLAND

VALUE ADDED AUDIT

SV GROUP SWITZERLAND

ZERTIFIZIERUNG VON SYSTEMEN

Zertifizierung von Systemen des QualitätsmanagementsISO 9001:2015

Der Zweck dieser Norm besteht darin, ein System des Standardmanagementszu implementieren. Insbesondere implementieren die Unternehmen mit Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015 ein System des Qualitätsmanagements, das folgende Schlüsselpunkte umfasst:
– Kenntnis der hauptsächlichen Prozesse des Unternehmens, mit dem Zweck, rechtzeitig die Chancenzu erkennenund die potenziellen Risikenzu vermeiden
– die Durchführung von Auditsder Zertifizierung und Aufrechterhaltung steigert das Vertrauenund stärktdas Imageder Klienten und anderen interessierten Parteien
Zurzeit wird eine Reduktion der Bürokratie durchlaufen und ihre Vision konzentriert sich auf die Analyse und die Verwaltung des Risikos

 

Zertifizierung von Systemen des UmweltmanagementsISO 14001:2015

Die Zertifizierung des Systems des Umweltmanagements gestattet der Organisation, den Institutionen, Bürgern und Klienten, das eigene Engagement für den Umweltschutzzu zeigen.
Das Unternehmen mit Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015 ist in der Lage, die Risiken zu minimierenund konstant die Umweltleistung zu verbessern.Es wird ferner die Achtung auf die Überprüfung des vollständigen Lebenszyklus der Güter und Dienstleistungen gesetzt, aufgrund einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung.
Eine unternehmerische Orientierung, die bereit ist für den nachhaltigen Erfolg, verstärkt das Vertrauen gegenüber Klienten, Lieferanten und Partnern. Sie verstärkt ferner das eigene Image auf dem Markt.

Zertifizierung für Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheit (Die BS OHSAS 18001:2007 wird ab 11. März 2021 durch die ISO 45001 ersetzt)
Die Unternehmen, welche das Engagement stärken wollen, die Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsort mit einem Managementsystem für die Sicherheit zu garantieren, können sich dieses BS-Standards bedienen.
Dank diesem System wächst die Produktivität (weniger verlorene Arbeitstage) und steigt die Zustimmung gegenüber dem Arbeitgeber.
Verbessern und Wachsen des Vertrauens gegenüber Klienten, Angestellten und Partnern ist möglich durch eine genaue Bewertung, ausgerichtet auf die Vertiefung der folgenden Themen:
Analyse der Unternehmensrisiken, Kenntnisnahme der realen und potenziellen Risiken, Handbuchmit den Sicherheitsverfahren, Analyse der Unfallstatistiken und Ziele der Verbesserung.

Zertifizierung der Managementsysteme für die Informationssicherheit (ISMS)ISO 27001:2014
Die Norm ISO 27001, publiziert 2013, wurde auf Italienisch übersetzt und in die Norm UNI im März 2014 als UNI CEI ISO/IEC 27001:2014 umgewandelt – Informationstechnologien- Technik für die Sicherheit- Managementsysteme für die Sicherheit der Informationen- Anforderungen.
Durch die Norm werden die Anforderungen spezifiziert, um kontinuierlich ein Managementsystemfür die Sicherheit der Informationenzu erstellen, umzusetzen, zu bewahrenund zu verbessernund die eventuellen Risiken in Bezug auf die Sicherheit der Informationen zu behandeln (angepasst an die Notwendigkeiten der Organisation).
Es ist wichtig, (das Unternehmen selbst wie auch jene, welche die Dienstleistungen/Produkte nutzen, die von ihm angeboten werden) zu sensibilisieren, dass die Informationeneinzu schützendes Gutsind; das garantiert die rechtlichen und vertraglichen Grundlagen und begünstigt das Vertrauen im Kontakt mit Klienten, öffentlichen Organisationen und e-commerce.

Zertifizierung SA 8000

Sie ist nützlich für Unternehmen, die auf dem globalen Markt oder in Bereichen tätig sind, wo es wichtig ist, das Engagement für die sozial nachhaltige und ethisch respektvolle Arbeit der Stakeholders zu unterstreichen (interessierte Personen wie Nichtregierungsorganisationen, Gewerkschaften, Massenmedien usw.)

Zertifizierung 22000:2015

Im Lebensmittelbereich und in der Produktion von Nahrungsmitteln bestehen Anforderungen für die Analyse kritischer Punkte (Temperatur, gekreuzte Strecken usw.) daher besteht der HCAAP(Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points), herausgegeben im Umfeld des so genannten „Codex Alimentarius“ der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO – dieses Jahr handelt es sich bereits um die 21. Ausgabe), die Norm PAS 220:2008(Norm, die im Detail das System der notwendigen Anforderungen für die sichere Produktion von Lebensmittelrohstoffen beschreibt) und die Norm ISO 22000(Managementsystem für die Lebensmittelsicherheit – SGSA), welche alle früheren Normen integriert und die Anforderungen des Managementsystems für die Lebensmittelsicherheit im Verlauf der ganzen Kette definiert, vom Rohstoff bis zum Endprodukt, einschliesslich Verpackung, Schutz und Vertrieb.
Dank Kombination des Managementsystems und der kritischen Kontrollpunkte enthält die Norm ISO 22000 Angaben über alles, was sich im Bereich des Qualitätsmanagements und der Kontrolle der Lebensmittelsicherheit als effizient und wirksam erwiesen hat. Die Norm ISO 22000 bezieht sich auf konsolidierte Methoden, insbesondere betreffend Produktionstechnologien, hygienische Normen betreffend Produktionssysteme, Transport, Lagerung und Kontrollsysteme.
Es ist wichtig, dass das System sich entwickelt und perfektioniert zusammen mit der technologischen und sozialen Entwicklung des Betriebs; auf diese Weise wird es integraler Bestandteil des Unternehmensmanagements unter dem menschlichen wie dem finanziellen Gesichtspunkt.

UNI 11200:2010 – UNI EN 15838:2010

Das Unternehmen erhält durch diese Norm Dienstleistungen zur Beziehung mit dem Klienten, dem Konsumenten und den Bürgern über Kontaktzentren. Es braucht folglich eine Managementstrategie und -politik, einen Bereich, den Human Resourcesgewidmet ist, eine „komplexe“ Infrastruktur (mit Kommunikationskanälen, Arbeitsumfeld, Datenbackup), definierte Verfahren(MKTG-Kampagnen, Projektierung der Dienstleistung, Betriebszentralen und Datenanalyse und einen Bereich der reserviert ist für die Analyse der Kundenzufriedenheit(implizite und explizite Feststellung).

UNI CEI 11352 – UNI CEI EN ISO 50001:2011

Es handelt sich um eine italienische Norm, welche die Mindestanforderungen für die Gesellschaften festlegt, welche die Rolle als Energy Service Company (ESCo) übernehmen wollen.
Die Norm 50001 spezifiziert indessen die Anforderungen, um ein Energiemanagementsystem zu schaffen, starten, aufrechtzuerhalten und zu verbessern. Das Ziel dieses Systems besteht darin, zu gewährleisten, dass eine Organisation mit einem systematischen Ansatz die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der eigenen Energieleistung verfolgt, das betrifft in diesem Fall die Energieeffizienz sowie den Verbrauch und die Nutzung der Energie.
Die SV-Gruppe verwaltet die beiden Normen und integriert sie mit dem System 14001:2004 und entwickelt die Überwachungen mit elektronischen Blättern

SV GROUP NEWS

CONTATTI

Prima di inviare la richiesta prendere visione dell'informativa privacy.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search